This is the "Home" page of the "German Unification Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

German Unification Collection  

A collection of over 250 books and archival materials dealing with the reunification of Germany and the response in neighboring countries.
Last Updated: Apr 14, 2014 URL: http://law.umaryland.libguides.com/german_unification Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Special Collections

Thurgood Marshall Law Library
Contact Info
500 W. Baltimore Street,
Baltimore, MD 21201-1786
PHONE: 410-706-6502
FAX: (410) 706-4045
Send Email
 

Chat

Available Mon-Fri 9AM - 6PM to UM Law Community Only.  

If you do not receive an immediate response, please contact the User Services Desk.

 

Collection Information

In 2005-2006 the Thurgood Marshall Law Library received a gift of over 250 books dealing with the reunification of Germany and the response to this event in neighboring countries. A substantial number of additional books, as well as a collection of rare and valuable ephemera collected by the donor, Professor Peter Quint, the Jacob A. France Professor of Constitutional Law, will be added to the collection in the future. All of the material in the German Unification Collection is non-circulating and is available for use in the Thurgood Marshall Law Library only.  Please contact Special Collections for more information or to access the collection.   Each title is fully searchable in the library catalog.

 

Related Research Guides

 

Send Us Your Comments

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip