This is the "Secondary Sources" page of the "Drug Policy and Public Health Strategies Clinic" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Drug Policy and Public Health Strategies Clinic   Tags: clinic, course page  

This guide provides the student attorney in Maryland with a starting point for practice-oriented legal research, with special emphasis on the areas of health care policy reform and improving access to drug treatment for addictions.
Last Updated: Oct 5, 2017 URL: http://law.umaryland.libguides.com/drug_policy Print Guide RSS Updates

Secondary Sources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Indexes and Full Text Journal Databases

Try these other library library databases for finding articles on your topic.

Academic Search Premier

HeinOnline

Index to Legal Periodicals

LegalTrac

Google Scholar

Google Scholar can be a helpful place to start your research. It includes links to law journal articles that the law library gives you access to, as well as dissertations, academic books, and other scholarly literature from broad areas of research and a variety of academic publishers, professional societies and university repositories; it also includes court opinions and patents.



 

Off-Campus Access

Most of the Law Library's electronic resources, including online journals, article databases, and e-books, are available from links on the library website. If you are off-campus, click here for instructions on accessing this material.

 

Search the Catalog for Books and Articles

Use the online Catalog to find other law practice secondary sources available in the Thurgood Marshall Law Library. Practice materials are located in the Clinic Library and the Maryland section of the main library (call number KFM on the second floor).

Discovery Service @ UM Carey Law

[help]

Law Books and Articles
Law and Interdisciplinary Books and Articles
Search all of Discovery Service @ UM Carey Law

 

Law Journals & Reviews

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip