This is the "Secondary Sources" page of the "Federal Environmental Law Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Federal Environmental Law Resources  

Last Updated: Oct 5, 2017 URL: http://law.umaryland.libguides.com/federal_environmental_law Print Guide RSS Updates

Secondary Sources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Indexes and Full Text Journal Databases

Try these other library library databases for finding articles on your topic.

Academic Search Premier

HeinOnline

Index to Legal Periodicals

LegalTrac

 

Off-Campus Access

If you are off-campus, click here for instructions on accessing the Law Library's electronic resources, including journals, databases, and e-books.

 

Search for More Library Resources

You may find materials relevant to this topic by keyword searching our catalog below or browsing the following call number ranges in the Law Library: KF 3775.  You can also click one of the catalog's subject headings:

Discovery Service @ UM Carey Law

[help]

Law Books and Articles
Law and Interdisciplinary Books and Articles
Search all of Discovery Service @ UM Carey Law

TMLL Databases

  • ATSDR Agency for Toxic Substances & Disease Registry
    Provides a variety of health information for the prevention of harmful exposure to toxic substances.
  • Bloomberg BNA Environment Reporter
    Environmental news and regulatory and rule-making updates related to environmental protection.
  • ClimateWire
    ClimateWire covers the debate over climate policy and its effects on business, the environment and society. It covers in-depth every day the key issues that surround the debate over climate change.
  • E&E (Environment & Energy News)
    Daily coverage of environmental and energy politics and policy. Includes Environment & Energy Daily, Greenwire, and Land Letter.
  • Environment & Safety Library (BNA)
    BNA analysis and primary source materials related to environment and safety law. Topics include: Air pollution, ANSI standards scopes, Chemical manufacturing and regulation, Compliance deadlines, Environmental due diligence, European Union directives and regulations.
  • Environmental Law Reporter
    Provides reports on recent decisions, legislative developments, and agency actions in environmental, natural resources, land use, and toxic tort law.
  • Greenwire
    Daily coverage of environmental and energy policy, politics and markets. Delivers 20 to 30 daily stories addressing regulations, legislation, court cases as well as investment trends and technology development.
  • InsideEPA.com
    An online new service from the publishers of Inside EPA.
  • IntelliConnect
    IntelliConnect is the research platform for online Wolters Kluwer and CCH databases and services.
  • Risk Policy Report
    Provides news coverage of scientific debates in the environmental policy field.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip