ArticlesBooksDatabasesDictionaries, Encyclopedias, and AbbreviationsIndexes
Current StatutesProposed LegislationLegislative History
This is the "Databases" page of the "Copyright Law Seminar" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Copyright Law Seminar   Tags: copyright, course page  

Last Updated: Oct 5, 2017 URL: http://law.umaryland.libguides.com/copyright_seminar Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Off-Campus Access

Most of the Law Library's electronic resources, including online journals, article databases, and e-books, are available from links on the library website. If you are off-campus, click here for instructions on accessing this material.

CALI Lessons

cali logo

Databases

Databases offer a wide range of information.  They can cover broad topics such as Public International Law or they can focus on a narrow aspect of international law such as world constitutions. Listed below is a selection of databases that can help a user start researching.


Academic Search Premier - Indexes and abstracts over 4,500 journals including access to the full-text of over more than 3,600 journals. 

HeinOnline - Full-text in PDF format of over 1400 legal journals.  There is also access to the U.S. Supreme Court Reports, United States Code, CFR, and the Federal Register.   

Intellectual Property Library (Bloomberg/BNA)   - Contains editorial analysis from Bloomberg/BNA as well as primary source materials.  Use the Copyright tab at the top of the page. 

IntelliConnect - Source of CCH information.  Includes the Copyright Law Reporter, Goldstein on Copyright and Federal Communications Law. Users must create a personal ID in order to access.   

IP Law 360 - Includes developing stories and analysis in litigation, law and policy from around the world and in every jurisdiction and major industry. 

Proquest Congressional  - Provides access to Congressional bills and documents.   

BloombergLaw, Lexis, and Westlaw - These databases all have subject access to Intellectual Property information. 

= TMLL Restricted Access

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip